Windows 10 can now delete the account on your computer, allowing you to log out and start over.
To do so, simply press the Windows key + R button on your keyboard.
However, if you’re using Windows 10 Home or the Creators Update, you can also delete your account.
You can delete your Windows 10 account by going to Settings > Accounts.
In the account section, click the Edit button.
In the Delete Account section, enter your Microsoft ID and password, then click the Delete button.
The account will be deleted and your Microsoft Account will no longer be visible.